Hello and welcome to our community! Is this your first visit?
Register

Thread: AeroQuad Manual

Downloads
    Uploads
    Reputation Points (Add)

AeroQuad Manual

First post here. I am new and have been lurking for a few weeks in awe of these multicopters. I have been flying fixed wing RC for a few years and will be ordering my first quad parts soon to start building. In preparation I have been reading through lots of how-to threads and watched countless videos. I am impressed with the amount of knowledge on this forum. I am not much of a programmer, but enjoy assembling/disassembling things. One major attraction to this particular interest in the openness and sharing of ideas, techniques, and time.

Has anyone produced a step-by-step document such as a pdf that outlines the parts needed and/or the actual build process? I know we have the "manual" that is available here, but a great addition might be a document that can be saved or printed. If this hasn't been done I would be very interested in producing one as I learn and build my first quad.

Thoughts?

AeroQuad Lead Software Architect Kenny9999's Avatar
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Reputation Points (Add)
    Wiki button on top of this page and this http://aeroquad.com/showthread.php?4...tware-tutorial
    Truly superior pilots are those who use their superior judgment to avoid those situations where they might have to use their superior skills"- Author unknown

Downloads
    Uploads
    Reputation Points (Add)