PDA

View Full Version : The Best Video, Captured By Any Copter

zenny
07-02-2011, 04:18 PM
After checking so many videos, captured by *-copters, I found the following the best. Check yourself. But that is not my video. I just found it on the net. Enjoy!

http://vimeo.com/18873955

What do you think?

Honk
07-02-2011, 05:10 PM
Truly amazing! Amazing flight skills, amazing place...!

OldGeek
07-03-2011, 04:45 AM
Have to admit that is some night flying and awesome backdrops :>
Thanks for sharing!

pradiptya
07-03-2011, 05:04 AM
this guy, awesome http://shrediquette.blogspot.com/

zenny
07-03-2011, 08:57 AM
William a.k.a shrediquette wrote to me last May that "It was possible to make the Cameroon movie because I have 18 years of experience flying helicopters and four years of experience with copter electronics and software." ;-)

Pretty an extensive experience, huh!! :-)

chris1seto
07-03-2011, 06:54 PM
Very, very nice. Someone's a fan of Moby's music ;)

q6600
07-17-2011, 12:48 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hU0_tGHlR7g

ridgebackred
07-17-2011, 05:18 PM
Fortunately both William and David both show how they get such amazing results.

http://www.rcexplorer.se/

David's wood tricopter with the KapteinKUK flight controller show just how much can be done without an $8000 super AP setup.

zenny
07-17-2011, 06:55 PM
Fortunately both William and David both show how they get such amazing results.

http://www.rcexplorer.se/

David's wood tricopter with the KapteinKUK flight controller show just how much can be done without an $8000 super AP setup.

Yes, that is amazing to see, but most of the multirotor developers present as if "multirotor-development and flight" is a "privy of a few", and newcomers are strongly discouraged in many a ways.

But this forum, I found as an exception. Thanks to Mikro and all the surfers here! :-)

Nikotine
07-17-2011, 09:32 PM